ILLUSTRATION

Sophie specializes in illustration for literary or commercial purposes. Children's books, novels, book covers, posters, stationery and packaging are a few examples of the projects that bloom under the luminous colours of watercolour. The sensitivity that she brings to her images makes Sophie a valuable partner for projects that range from realistic to uncommon!

GREETING CARDS

Valuing both the environment and corporate social responsibility, Sophie proposes a collection of customizable greeting cards made of quality, locally sourced and printed cardstock that is 100% recycled.

WORKSHOPS AND CLASSES

Passionate about teaching, Sophie offers drawing and watercolour classes to children and adults.

PORTRAITS

The portraits created by Sophie are a study of precision and detail that allow the character of the subject to clearly shine through. They are pencil drawn from photos and make refined gifts for any occasion.


For more information, contact the artist!

ILLUSTRATION

Sophie se spécialise dans l'illustration à des fins littéraires ou commerciales. Livres pour enfants, romans, pages couvertures, affiches, papeterie et emballages sont quelques exemples des projets qui éclosent sous les couleurs de l'aquarelle. La sensibilité qu'elle accorde à ses illustrations font d'elle une partenaire estimable pour vos projets, des plus réalistes aux plus inusités!

CARTES DE SOUHAITS

Soucieuse de l'environnement et du commerce responsable, Sophie propose des cartes de souhaits imprimées sur du carton de qualité, fabriqué au Québec et recyclé à 100 %. De plus, ces cartes entièrement personnalisables (texte, logo et signature) sont imprimées par une entreprise locale.

ATELIERS ET COURS

Passionnée de l'enseignement, Sophie offre des ateliers de dessin et d'aquarelle pour enfants et adultes.

PORTRAIT

Les portraits réalisés par Sophie mettent en valeur la finesse du sujet tout en respectant la justesse du détail. Ils sont créés à la mine de plomb à partir de photos et font à coup sûr un cadeau apprécié!


Pour plus d'information, contactez l'artiste!